Do I have to pay sales tax?

United States
Sales tax will be charged only on orders shipped to the following states: California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, North Carolina, New Jersey, Nevada, New York, Pennsylvania, Texas, Virginia, and Washington. Shipments to addresses within the 48 contiguous states (outside of those previously mentioned) will not be charged sales tax.